Fixated Passion

Flusterfication+Anger=Kanye Rant… | February 22, 2010

[Napoleon sigh x56]

As I sit here in front of the computer with so many things running through my mind…I’m clothed in anger. I hold so much back and slowly and surely I’m inching towards exploding and to the people that have been irking me forever? you’re first on my fckn list.

I deserve better than the fckery people hand me, i’m not accepting it anymore. fck u. fck u. oh and fck you too.

~QS


Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

