Fixated Passion

It’s Happening | January 31, 2010

I’m excited and I don’t know why.. maybe it’s because me and my sisters finally deciding to make this happen!

When you are constantly around people, you began to develop their ways, learn their styles and eventually know them for the person within. I think if Storm, Peach and I ever had a problem with working together, this blog would continue to be a work in progress… indefinitely.

I feel we are ready to take this on, though. We’ve always (always as in the years we’ve been around each other) had that connection, especially through our writings. It relieves us of the daily stress that seems to be added to our plate as time goes on. And it’s a blessing we have friends and family that will join us on this journey. I think this blog has a very successful future. So glad we get to share it with the public.

Long live our blog!

I will be updating my pages starting tomorrow. It’s about time the world met The Strangest One of them all.

1 Comment »

  1. Niiiccceeee! LOL

    Comment by flyymeng0peach — February 1, 2010 @ 10:31 am


Leave a Reply

